Be thankful- always

Be-Thankful-300x199It is very hard to ignore how manners differ from different people i get in contact with, strange enough I’ve picked up on very trending behaviour pattern from very different cultures as well as age groups. I mean this gesture is not rocket science or trigonometry, it is very easy…BE THANKFUL. God says in His word

Isaiah 12:4-5 And you will say in that day: “Give thanks to the Lord, call upon his name, make known his deeds among the peoples, proclaim that his name is exalted. “Sing praises to the Lord, for he has done gloriously; let this be made known in all the earth”.

I mean this is not the only scripture on being thankful, there is a lot I even battled on which one to choose. Fact is In more than one occasion I’ve seen people being assisted on a crisis on helped out but not once did I hear an utter of thank you, why is that? why do people find it hard to show gratitude, it is just two words; what could be difficult on saying those words.

Well I noticed humans are naturally proud, it is their inner ego that brings them into self sabotage, instead of being grateful of the life that has been given to them as a gift, they choose to complain; I don’t want o sound like I am being judgemental or whatever but I’d like to just remind people who life itself is free, so just be thankful everyday about everything.

index

 

That is the only way you will have some sort of inner peace and total growth in all areas of your life. In all things remain thankful and show gratitude.

 

Leave a Reply

